Login  |  
 
Library August 01, 2014  
 Elkin Public Library Minimize


The Very Best Place To Start

 

 

111 North Front Street, Elkin, North Carolina 28621
Telephone: (336) 835-5586 Facsimile: (336) 835-5008

Member of the Northwest Regional Library System:
http://www.nwrl.org

 

 

Monday 8:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED


Children's Library

The Elkin Public Library Board of Trustees

This board meets the fourth Thursday at 5:15 pm, of January, March, May and September.  In November the board meets on the third Thursday at 5:15.  All meetings are held at the Elkin Public Library.

 

Richard Brinegar

257 Ivy Circle

Elkin, NC 28621

835-1082

rabrinegar@roadrunner.com

Term expires: 12/31/15

 

Melissa Smith, Chair

514 W Main Street

Elkin, NC 28621

835-1593

835-2756 ext 279

melsmith@rivercto.net

Term expires: 12/31/15

 

Carol McDowell

528 W Main Street

Elkin, NC 28621

526-5159

Mcdowell3nc@embarqmail.com

Term expires: 12/31/14

 

Dan Whelan, Vice Chair

315 W Main Street

Elkin, NC 28621

835-2094

dan@buildbiz.com

Term expires: 12/31/14

 

Joan Sanders

115 Circle Court

Elkin, NC 28621

835-6351

jsanders@rivercto.net

Term expires: 12/31/13

 

Deborah K Boulware, Secretary

697 Oakland Dr

Elkin, NC 28621

835-1012

rtevisb@aol.com

Term expires: 12/31/14

 

Dennis Bauman

298 Logun Rd.

State Road, NC 28676

710-3824

dennis.bauman@roadrunner.com

Term expires: 12/31/13

 

Jennifer Hall

152 Chatham Lodge Lane

State Road, NC 28676

835-2756

835-9914

jhall66@embarqmail.com

Term expires: 12/31/13

 

Sybil Myers, Friends Rep.

3436 Bethel Rd.

Jonesville, NC

835-3197

sybilmeyers2@gmail.com

 

George Crater

226 N Bridge Street

Elkin, NC 28621

794-6467

gcrater@elkinnc.org


 Print   
 Contact Us Minimize

The Town Of Elkin, North Carolina - Elkinnc.org - Monday-Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Mailing Address: Post Office Box 857 Elkin, North Carolina 28621 Street Address: 226 North Bridge Street Elkin, North Carolina 28621

 Print